Month: March 2014

List of Student Awardees

Below are the students who brought honors to LORMA COLLEGES for the School Year 2014-2015 LORMA COLLEGES Student Organizations and Officers (SY: 2014-2015) SANGUNIANG MAG-AARAL NG LORMA (SML) Adviser: Mr. Noel B. Sumingwa, Student Activities Coordinator President CABALLES, Melchor C. Vice President DACUMOS, Jed Erin E. Secretary LUMANG, George Michael Treasurer MONTEMAYOR, Donna May Auditor …

List of Student Awardees Read More »

Like & Follow Us

To get more updates about our institution check our social media pages.

Recognition Badge


Scroll to Top